williamallenpepper

Here's a blog because NOBODY else has one!

ONCE IN A WHILE…

20140621-171214.jpg

I want my kids to journey as far as they want to go, then go a little farther just to see what’s out there they might be missing.  I want them to run and swim and fly. To make up games in the yard, pausing to take time to watch a spider spin a web. I want them to embrace technology as a tool to make life better, not to replace life all together. I want them to laugh and play and ask questions. I want them to grow and learn and become outstanding individuals. But once in a while? Well, once in a while it’s awfully nice when the two of them are willing to sit together in a Spider-Man tent quietly watching TV in the family room.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “ONCE IN A WHILE…

  1. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your
    web site by chance, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t took place earlier!

    I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

